From The Cradle To Enslave (1999)

Her Ghost In The Fog (2000)

Born In A Burial Gown (2001)

No Time To Cry (Sisters Of Mercy Cover) (2002)

Scorched Earth Erotica (2002)

Babalon A.D. (So Glad For The Madness) (2003)

Mannequin (2003)

The Promise Of Fever (2003)

Nymphetamine Fix (2004)

Temptation (Heaven 17 Cover) (2007)

The Foetus Of A New Day Kicking (2007)

Tonight In Flames (2008)

Honey And Sulphur (2008)

The Death Of Love (2009)

Forgive Me Father (I Have Sinned) (2010)

Lilith Immaculate (2011)